S.No.	Name of the Scheme/Project/ Endowments/ Chairs	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator (if applicable)	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government /Non-Government)	Department	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in Rs)	Duration of the project
1	Smart Bag	Mr. Nitin Kukreja	DST	Government	Department of	2018	140000	1 Years
					Mechanical Engineering			
2	Solar Thermal Energy Storage in Buliding	Mr. Puspendra Rathore	DST	Government	Department of Mechanical Engineering	2018	250000	1 Years
3	Tred - E - Cycle	Mr. Prateek Kumar	DST	Government	Department of Mechanical Engineering	2018	170000	1 Years
4	Wac-Key	Mr. Toshit Jain	DST	Government	Department of Mechanical Engineering	2018	150000	1 Years
5	Finger Print Lock	Prof Kamal Sharma	DST	Government	Department of Mechanical Engineering	2018	200000	1 Years
Total Fund Sanctioned to ME Department							910000	

Department of Mechanical Engineering GLA University, Mathura